From Cunnan
Jump to navigationJump to search

Melbourne is the second largest city in Australia and is the capital of the state of Victoria. From Federation to 1927 it was the nation's capital, until the purpose-built capital city of Canberra was sufficiently constructed.

Cunnan was started in Melbourne at the College of St Monica (see below).

Recreationists in Melbourne


For the SCA, a lot of Melbourne is part of the Barony of Stormhold, including the College of St Bartholomew at Melbourne University (Parkville). The south-eastern suburbs are the Barony of Krae Glas, and the Bass Coast area is the proposed Canton of Iseldir (previously Bryn a Mor). The barony also includes the College of St Monica at Monash University (Clayton). The eastern suburbs of Melbourne are part of the Shire of Arrowsreach (which is independent of Stormhold).

Disbanded groups include the Canton of Dubh Thrian in the northern suburbs. Dormant groups include the College of St Cecilia at Latrobe University.

Re-enactment Groups