From Cunnan
Revision as of 17:45, 24 August 2008 by Ladyadele (talk | contribs) (Removed nonsense about vegetarians feeling left out)
Jump to navigationJump to search

A vegetarian is someone who does not partake of any animal flesh.

There are many period vegetarian recipes, mostly from religious fasting days, or Eastern cuisine. Most feastocrats are understanding about varied dietary requirements - just give them plenty of notice to let them adjust the menu.