Difference between revisions of "Vegetarian"

From Cunnan
Jump to navigationJump to search
(Removed nonsense about vegetarians feeling left out)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
A vegetarian is someone who does not partake of any animal flesh.
 
A vegetarian is someone who does not partake of any animal flesh.
  
There are many [[period]] vegetarian recipes, mostly from [[religion|religious]] [[fasting]] days, or Eastern cuisine. Most [[cook|feastocrat]]s are understanding about varied [[dietary requirements]] - just give them plenty of notice to let them adjust the menu.
+
There are many [[period]] vegetarian recipes, mostly from [[religion|religious]] [[fasting]] days, or Eastern cuisine. Most [[feastocrat|cook]]s are understanding about varied [[dietary requirements]] - just give them plenty of notice to let them adjust the menu.

Latest revision as of 17:46, 24 August 2008

A vegetarian is someone who does not partake of any animal flesh.

There are many period vegetarian recipes, mostly from religious fasting days, or Eastern cuisine. Most cooks are understanding about varied dietary requirements - just give them plenty of notice to let them adjust the menu.