From Cunnan
Revision as of 07:31, 16 December 2005 by Daniel C. Boyer (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search

Saying that it would conflict with a pile inverted seems to be correct, except it was a rule of period (and later, though recently there have been some violations) that an unaccompanied pile can issue from any point of the shield except the base, and the reason for this is to prevent conflict with per chevron. So I would question this. --Daniel C. Boyer 14:31, 15 Dec 2005 (CST)