Difference between revisions of "Kingdom of Middle"

From Cunnan
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 91: Line 91:
 
# Cariadoc of the Bow and Diana Alene- Sep ’69 to Oct ‘70
 
# Cariadoc of the Bow and Diana Alene- Sep ’69 to Oct ‘70
   
== Regoins and Groups of the Middle ==
+
== Regions and Groups of the Middle ==
 
Constellation
 
Constellation
 
*[[Shire of Afonlyn]] http://www.midrealm.org/afonlyn/
 
*[[Shire of Afonlyn]] http://www.midrealm.org/afonlyn/
Line 109: Line 109:
   
 
Midlands
 
Midlands
  +
*[[Shire of Baile na Scolairi]] http://www.scolairi.org/
 
  +
*[[Shire of Blackhawk]] http://sca.warhawkhobbies.com/
  +
*[[Barony of Carraig Ban]] http://www.carraigban.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Dark River]] http://www.midrealm.org/darkriver/
  +
*[[hire of Far Reaches]] http://www.farreaches.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Grey Gargoyles]]
  +
*[[Barony of Illiton]] http://www.illiton.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Lochmorrow]] http://www.lochmorrow.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Ravenslake]] http://www.ravenslake.com/
  +
*[[Shire of Rokkehealden]] http://www.midrealm.org/rokkehealden/
  +
*[[College of Saint Carol on the Moor]] http://www.stcarol.org/
  +
*[[Barony of Shattered Crystal]] http://www.shatteredcrystal.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Swordcliff]] http://www.swordcliff.org/
  +
*[[Province of Tree-Girt-Sea]] http://tilted-windmill.com/tgs/
  +
*[[Shire of Vanished Wood]] http://www.vanishedwood.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Wurm Wald]] http://www.wurmwald.org/
   
 
Oaken
 
Oaken
  +
*[[Shire of Aurea Ripae]]
 
  +
*[[Barony of Brendoken]] http://brendoken.org/
  +
*[[Canton of Alderford]] http://alderford.org/
  +
*[[Canton of Gwyntarian]] http://www.midrealm.org/gwyntarian/
  +
*[[Canton of Thistle]] http://brendoken.org/thistle/
  +
*[[Canton of Three Towers]] http://www.midrealm.org/threetowers/
  +
*[[Barony of Cleftlands]] http://www.cleftlands.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Dragonsmark]] http://www.dragonsmark.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Falcon's Quarry]] http://www.midrealm.org/falconsquarry/
  +
*[[Barony of Fenix]] http://www.midrealm.org/baronyfenix/
  +
*[[Barony of Flame]] http://www.baronyoftheflame.org/
  +
*[[Barony of Flaming Gryphon]] http://www.midrealm.org/gryphony/
  +
*[[Canton of Havenholde]] http://costume.dm.net/~havenholde/
  +
*[[Canton of Hawkes Keye]]
  +
*[[Canton of Norborough]]
  +
*[[College of Saint Joan]] http://www.udayton.edu/~medieval/main/st_joan.html
  +
*[[Canton of Unicorn]]
  +
*[[Canton of Winged Hills]] http://www.midrealm.org/wingedhills/
  +
*[[Barony of Middle Marches]] http://www.midrealm.org/midmarch/
  +
*[[Shire of Dernehealde]] http://www.dernehealde.org/
  +
*[[Canton of Gleann Iaruinn]] http://gleanniaruinn.org/
  +
*[[Shire of Mugmort]] http://www.midrealm.org/mugmort/
  +
*[[Shire of Tirnewydd]] http://www.midrealm.org/scacolumbus/
  +
*[[College of Windreach]] http://www2.kenyon.edu/orgs/sca/
  +
*[[Shire of Oakford]]
  +
*[[Barony of Red Spears]] http://www.midrealm.org/redspears/
  +
*[[Cantong of Hrgeirsfjrr]] http://www.midrealm.org/hrothgeirsfjordr/
  +
*[[Canton Marche of the Marshes]] http://www.bgsu.edu/studentlife/organizations/sca/
  +
*[[Shire of Rivenvale]] http://www.rivenvale.org/
  +
*[[College of Val d'Azure]] http://ukmedievalists.netfirms.com/
   
 
Pentamere
 
Pentamere

Revision as of 05:49, 29 July 2005