Difference between revisions of "Kingdom of Ansteorra"

From Cunnan
Jump to navigationJump to search
(Updated Names, Locations and Websites)
Line 11: Line 11:
  
 
=== Central Region ===
 
=== Central Region ===
*[[Black Oak Keep]] http://members.tripod.com/blackoakkeep/
+
*[[Black Oak Keep]] http://members.tripod.com/blackoakkeep/ (Not currently an active group, but there are members who try from time to time to get it going again.)
 
*[[Canton of Dragonsfire Tor]] (Stephensville TX) http://central.ansteorra.org/dragonsfire_tor/
 
*[[Canton of Dragonsfire Tor]] (Stephensville TX) http://central.ansteorra.org/dragonsfire_tor/
 
*[[Barony of Elfsea]] (Fort Worth and Tarrant Co, TX) http://www.elfsea.org
 
*[[Barony of Elfsea]] (Fort Worth and Tarrant Co, TX) http://www.elfsea.org
Line 17: Line 17:
 
*[[Canton of Glaslyn]] (Denton, TX) http://glaslyn.ansteorra.org/ also http://www.glaslyn.org/
 
*[[Canton of Glaslyn]] (Denton, TX) http://glaslyn.ansteorra.org/ also http://www.glaslyn.org/
 
*[[Canton of Lindenwood]] (Irving, TX) http://lindenwood.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Canton of Lindenwood]] (Irving, TX) http://lindenwood.ansteorra.org/
*[[Canton of Loch Ruadh]] (western Fort Worth, TX) http://central.ansteorra.org/loch_ruadh/
+
*[[Shire of Loch Ruadh]] (western Fort Worth, TX) http://central.ansteorra.org/loch_ruadh/
 
*[[Shire of Rosenfeld]] (Tyler, TX) http://rosenfeld.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Shire of Rosenfeld]] (Tyler, TX) http://rosenfeld.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of the Steppes]] (Dallas, TX) http://www.steppes.org/
 
*[[Barony of the Steppes]] (Dallas, TX) http://www.steppes.org/
Line 28: Line 28:
 
*[[Shire of La Marche Sauvage]] (Nacogdoches, TX) http://coastal.ansteorra.org/la-marche-sauvage/index.html
 
*[[Shire of La Marche Sauvage]] (Nacogdoches, TX) http://coastal.ansteorra.org/la-marche-sauvage/index.html
 
*[[Barony of Loch Soilleir]] (Nacogdoches, TX) http://loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Loch Soilleir]] (Nacogdoches, TX) http://loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org/
*[[Seawinds]] (Nacogdoches, TX) http://www.ansteorra.org/exit.php?link=http://www.seawinds.org
+
*[[Shire of Seawinds]] (Corpus Christi, TX) http://www.seawinds.org
 
*[[Shire Barony of Stargate]] (Houston, TX) http://stargate.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Shire Barony of Stargate]] (Houston, TX) http://stargate.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Shire of Stone Bridge Keep]] (Victoria, TX) http://coastal.ansteorra.org/stonebridge-keep/
 
*[[Shire of Stone Bridge Keep]] (Victoria, TX) http://coastal.ansteorra.org/stonebridge-keep/
Line 36: Line 36:
 
=== Northern Region ===
 
=== Northern Region ===
 
*[[Shire of Brad Leah]] (Wichita Falls, TX) http://bradleah.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Shire of Brad Leah]] (Wichita Falls, TX) http://bradleah.ansteorra.org/
*[[Canton of Chemin Noir]] (Bartlesville, OK) http://northern.ansteorra.org/chemin-noir/
+
*[[Incipient Canton of Chemin Noir]] (Bartlesville, OK) http://northern.ansteorra.org/chemin-noir/
 
*[[Barony of Eldern Hills]] (Lawton OK) http://eldernhills.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Eldern Hills]] (Lawton OK) http://eldernhills.ansteorra.org/
*[[Stronghold of Falconridge]] http://falconridge.ansteorra.org/
 
 
*[[Shire of Mooneschadowe]] (Stillwater, OK) http://mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Shire of Mooneschadowe]] (Stillwater, OK) http://mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Namron]] (Norman, OK) http://namron.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Namron]] (Norman, OK) http://namron.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Northkeep]] (Tulsa, OK) http://Northkeep.Ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Northkeep]] (Tulsa, OK) http://Northkeep.Ansteorra.org/
*[[Canton of Rivers Run]] (Ponca City OK) http://northern.ansteorra.org/rivers-run/
+
*[[Incipient Canton of Rivers Run]] (Ponca City OK) http://northern.ansteorra.org/rivers-run/
 
*[[Shire of Wastelands]] (Enid, OK) http://wastelands.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Shire of Wastelands]] (Enid, OK) http://wastelands.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Wiesenfeuer]] (Oklahoma City, OK) http://wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org/
 
*[[Barony of Wiesenfeuer]] (Oklahoma City, OK) http://wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org/
 +
*[[Incipient Canton of Skorragardr]] (Shawnee OK) http://northern.ansteorra.org/skarrgard/
  
 
=== Southern Region ===
 
=== Southern Region ===
 
*[[Barony of Bjornsborg]] (San Antonio, TX) http://www.bjornsborg.org/
 
*[[Barony of Bjornsborg]] (San Antonio, TX) http://www.bjornsborg.org/
*[[Barony of Bryn Gwlad]]
+
*[[Barony of Bryn Gwlad]] (Austin, TX) http://bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org/
*[[Cridhe na Tyr]]
+
*[[Shire of Ffynnon Gath]] (San Marcos, TX) http://ffynnon-gath.ansteorra.org/
*[[Ffynnon Gath]]
+
*[[Shire of Middleford]] (Killeen & Fort Hood, TX) http://middleford.ansteorra.org/
*[[Middleford]]
+
*[[Barony of Raven's Fort]] (Huntsville, TX) http://users.ev1.net/~jacinth/ravensfort/
*[[Raven's Fort]]
+
*[[Shire of Shadowlands]] (Bryan & College Station, TX) http://shadowlands.ansteorra.org/
*[[Shadowlands]]
+
*[[]] (Rockdale, TX) http://tir-medoin.ansteorra.org/
*[[Tempio]]
 
  
 
=== Western Region ===
 
=== Western Region ===
 
*[[Shire of Aldersruhe]] (Amarillo, TX)  http://adlersruhe.ansteorra.org
 
*[[Shire of Aldersruhe]] (Amarillo, TX)  http://adlersruhe.ansteorra.org
*[[Blacklake]]
+
*[[Shire of Blacklake]] (Midland and Odessa, TX) No Current Active Link
 
*[[Barony of Bonwicke]] (Lubbock, TX) http://bonwicke.ansteorra.org
 
*[[Barony of Bonwicke]] (Lubbock, TX) http://bonwicke.ansteorra.org
*[[Mendersham]]
+
*[[Shire of Mendersham]] ( Abilene, TX) http://mendersham.ansteorra.org/
*[[Crossrode Keep]]
+
*[[Shire of Crossrode Keep]] (Big Spring, TX) http://www.geocities.com/crossrodekeep/
*[[Trelac]]
+
*[[Shire of Trelac]] (San Angelo, TX) http://trelac.ansteorra.org/
 +
*[[Incipient Shire of Am Loch]] (Borger, Texas) http://www.geocities.com/am_loch/
  
 
== External Links ==
 
== External Links ==

Revision as of 14:05, 18 November 2005