Difference between revisions of "Groups of Midrealm"

From Cunnan
Jump to navigationJump to search
m
 
m (http://whitewaters.4mg.com broken link. Removed)
 
(12 intermediate revisions by 7 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
The following is a list of groups within the [[Middle Kingdom]].
 +
 
==Constellation==
 
==Constellation==
 
*[[Shire of Afonlyn]] http://www.midrealm.org/afonlyn/
 
*[[Shire of Afonlyn]] http://www.midrealm.org/afonlyn/
Line 13: Line 15:
 
*[[Shire of Stonecroft]] http://www.midrealm.org/stonecroft/
 
*[[Shire of Stonecroft]] http://www.midrealm.org/stonecroft/
 
*[[Shire of Strikkenwoode]] http://www.geocities.com/strikkenwoode/
 
*[[Shire of Strikkenwoode]] http://www.geocities.com/strikkenwoode/
*[[Barony of White Waters]] http://whitewaters.4mg.com/
+
*[[Barony of White Waters]]
  
 
==Midlands==
 
==Midlands==
Line 20: Line 22:
 
*[[Barony of Carraig Ban]] http://www.carraigban.org/
 
*[[Barony of Carraig Ban]] http://www.carraigban.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dark River]] http://www.midrealm.org/darkriver/
 
*[[Shire of Dark River]] http://www.midrealm.org/darkriver/
*[[hire of Far Reaches]] http://www.farreaches.org/
+
*[[Shire of Far Reaches]] http://www.farreaches.org/
*[[Shire of Grey Gargoyles]]
 
 
*[[Barony of Illiton]] http://www.illiton.org/
 
*[[Barony of Illiton]] http://www.illiton.org/
 
*[[Shire of Lochmorrow]] http://www.lochmorrow.org/
 
*[[Shire of Lochmorrow]] http://www.lochmorrow.org/
 
*[[Shire of Ravenslake]] http://www.ravenslake.com/
 
*[[Shire of Ravenslake]] http://www.ravenslake.com/
*[[Shire of Rokkehealden]] http://www.midrealm.org/rokkehealden/
 
 
*[[College of Saint Carol on the Moor]] http://www.stcarol.org/
 
*[[College of Saint Carol on the Moor]] http://www.stcarol.org/
 
*[[Barony of Shattered Crystal]] http://www.shatteredcrystal.org/
 
*[[Barony of Shattered Crystal]] http://www.shatteredcrystal.org/
 
*[[Shire of Swordcliff]] http://www.swordcliff.org/
 
*[[Shire of Swordcliff]] http://www.swordcliff.org/
*[[Province of Tree-Girt-Sea]] http://tilted-windmill.com/tgs/
 
*[[Shire of Vanished Wood]] http://www.vanishedwood.org/
 
 
*[[Shire of Wurm Wald]] http://www.wurmwald.org/
 
*[[Shire of Wurm Wald]] http://www.wurmwald.org/
      
+
*[[Barony of Ayreton]] ([[incipient]]) http://ayreton.home.att.net/      
 +
**[[Shire of Grey Gargoyles]](http://www.midrealm.org/greygargoyles/)
 +
**[[Shire of Rokkehealden]] http://www.midrealm.org/rokkehealden/
 +
**[[Province of Tree-Girt-Sea]] http://tilted-windmill.com/tgs/
 +
**[[Shire of Vanished Wood]] http://www.vanishedwood.org/
 +
**[[Shire of Foxvale]] http://www.foxvale.org/
 +
 
 
==Oaken==
 
==Oaken==
 
*[[Shire of Aurea Ripae]]
 
*[[Shire of Aurea Ripae]]
 
*[[Barony of Brendoken]] http://brendoken.org/
 
*[[Barony of Brendoken]] http://brendoken.org/
*[[Canton of Alderford]] http://alderford.org/
+
**[[Canton of Alderford]] http://alderford.org/
*[[Canton of Gwyntarian]] http://www.midrealm.org/gwyntarian/
+
**[[Canton of Gwyntarian]] http://www.midrealm.org/gwyntarian/
*[[Canton of Thistle]] http://brendoken.org/thistle/
+
**[[Canton of Thistle]] http://brendoken.org/thistle/
*[[Canton of Three Towers]] http://www.midrealm.org/threetowers/
+
**[[Canton of Three Towers]] http://www.midrealm.org/threetowers/
*[[Barony of Cleftlands]] http://www.cleftlands.org/
+
*[[Barony of the Cleftlands]] http://cleftlands.cwru.edu/
 
*[[Shire of Dragonsmark]] http://www.dragonsmark.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dragonsmark]] http://www.dragonsmark.org/
 
*[[Shire of Falcon's Quarry]] http://www.midrealm.org/falconsquarry/
 
*[[Shire of Falcon's Quarry]] http://www.midrealm.org/falconsquarry/
Line 46: Line 50:
 
*[[Barony of Flame]] http://www.baronyoftheflame.org/
 
*[[Barony of Flame]] http://www.baronyoftheflame.org/
 
*[[Barony of Flaming Gryphon]] http://www.midrealm.org/gryphony/
 
*[[Barony of Flaming Gryphon]] http://www.midrealm.org/gryphony/
*[[Canton of Havenholde]] http://costume.dm.net/~havenholde/
+
**[[Shire of Havenholde]] http://www.havenholde.net/
*[[Canton of Hawkes Keye]]
+
**[[Marche of Hawkes Keye]]
*[[Canton of Norborough]]
+
**[[Marche of Norborough]]
*[[College of Saint Joan]] http://www.udayton.edu/~medieval/main/st_joan.html
+
**[[College of Saint Joan]] http://campus.udayton.edu/~medieval/
*[[Canton of Unicorn]]
+
**[[Marche of Unicorn]]  
*[[Canton of Winged Hills]] http://www.midrealm.org/wingedhills/
+
**[[Marche of Winged Hills]] http://wingedhills.midrealm.org/
 
*[[Barony of Middle Marches]] http://www.midrealm.org/midmarch/
 
*[[Barony of Middle Marches]] http://www.midrealm.org/midmarch/
 
*[[Shire of Dernehealde]] http://www.dernehealde.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dernehealde]] http://www.dernehealde.org/
*[[Canton of Gleann Iaruinn]] http://gleanniaruinn.org/
+
**[[Canton of Gleann Iaruinn]] http://gleanniaruinn.org/
 
*[[Shire of Mugmort]] http://www.midrealm.org/mugmort/
 
*[[Shire of Mugmort]] http://www.midrealm.org/mugmort/
 
*[[Shire of Tirnewydd]] http://www.midrealm.org/scacolumbus/
 
*[[Shire of Tirnewydd]] http://www.midrealm.org/scacolumbus/
Line 60: Line 64:
 
*[[Shire of Oakford]]
 
*[[Shire of Oakford]]
 
*[[Barony of Red Spears]] http://www.midrealm.org/redspears/
 
*[[Barony of Red Spears]] http://www.midrealm.org/redspears/
*[[Cantong of ]] http://www.midrealm.org/hrothgeirsfjordr/
+
**[[Canton of Hrothgeirsfjordr]] http://www.midrealm.org/hrothgeirsfjordr/
*[[Canton Marche of the Marshes]] http://www.bgsu.edu/studentlife/organizations/sca/
+
**[[Canton Marche of the Marshes]] http://www.marcheofthemarshes.org
 
*[[Shire of Rivenvale]] http://www.rivenvale.org/
 
*[[Shire of Rivenvale]] http://www.rivenvale.org/
 
*[[College of Val d'Azure]] http://ukmedievalists.netfirms.com/
 
*[[College of Val d'Azure]] http://ukmedievalists.netfirms.com/
   
+
 
 
==Pentamere==
 
==Pentamere==
  
 
*[[Shire of Altenberg]]
 
*[[Shire of Altenberg]]
 
*[[Barony of Andelcrag]] http://www.midrealm.org/andelcrag/
 
*[[Barony of Andelcrag]] http://www.midrealm.org/andelcrag/
*[[Canton of Dun Traigh]] http://www.duntraigh.org/
+
**[[Canton of Dun Traigh]] http://www.duntraigh.org/
*[[Cantong of Rimsholt]] http://www.midrealm.org/rimsholt/
+
**[[Canton of Rimsholt]] http://www.midrealm.org/rimsholt/
*[[Canton of Three Hills]]
+
**[[Canton of Three Hills]]
*[[Canton of Three Walls]] http://www.threewalls.org/
+
**[[Canton of Three Walls]] http://www.threewalls.org/
 
*[[Barony of Cynnabar]] http://www.cynnabar.org/
 
*[[Barony of Cynnabar]] http://www.cynnabar.org/
 
*[[Shire of Donnershafen]] http://www.midrealm.org/donnershafen/
 
*[[Shire of Donnershafen]] http://www.midrealm.org/donnershafen/
Line 79: Line 83:
 
*[[Riding of Hawkland Moor]] http://www.midrealm.org/hawklandmoor/
 
*[[Riding of Hawkland Moor]] http://www.midrealm.org/hawklandmoor/
 
*[[Barony of Roaring Wastes]] http://www.roaringwastes.org/
 
*[[Barony of Roaring Wastes]] http://www.roaringwastes.org/
*[[Canton of Brackendelve]] http://www.brackendelve.org/
+
**[[Canton of Brackendelve]] http://www.brackendelve.org/
*[[Canton of Fasach Mor]] http://members.tripod.com/MGRassociates/Fasach1.htm
+
**[[Canton of Fasach Mor]] http://members.tripod.com/MGRassociates/Fasach1.htm
 
*[[Shire of Starleaf Gate]]
 
*[[Shire of Starleaf Gate]]
 
*[[Shire of Stormvale]] http://www.midrealm.org/stormvale/svale.htm
 
*[[Shire of Stormvale]] http://www.midrealm.org/stormvale/svale.htm
 
*[[Shire of Talonval]] http://www.midrealm.org/talonvale
 
*[[Shire of Talonval]] http://www.midrealm.org/talonvale
 +
 +
[[Category:Groups (SCA)|Middle]]

Latest revision as of 19:27, 13 February 2013

The following is a list of groups within the Middle Kingdom.

Constellation

Midlands

Oaken

Pentamere