Difference between revisions of "Groups of Midrealm"

From Cunnan
Jump to navigationJump to search
m
 
m (formatting)
Line 20: Line 20:
 
*[[Barony of Carraig Ban]] http://www.carraigban.org/
 
*[[Barony of Carraig Ban]] http://www.carraigban.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dark River]] http://www.midrealm.org/darkriver/
 
*[[Shire of Dark River]] http://www.midrealm.org/darkriver/
*[[hire of Far Reaches]] http://www.farreaches.org/
+
*[[Shire of Far Reaches]] http://www.farreaches.org/
 
*[[Shire of Grey Gargoyles]]
 
*[[Shire of Grey Gargoyles]]
 
*[[Barony of Illiton]] http://www.illiton.org/
 
*[[Barony of Illiton]] http://www.illiton.org/
Line 36: Line 36:
 
*[[Shire of Aurea Ripae]]
 
*[[Shire of Aurea Ripae]]
 
*[[Barony of Brendoken]] http://brendoken.org/
 
*[[Barony of Brendoken]] http://brendoken.org/
*[[Canton of Alderford]] http://alderford.org/
+
**[[Canton of Alderford]] http://alderford.org/
*[[Canton of Gwyntarian]] http://www.midrealm.org/gwyntarian/
+
**[[Canton of Gwyntarian]] http://www.midrealm.org/gwyntarian/
*[[Canton of Thistle]] http://brendoken.org/thistle/
+
**[[Canton of Thistle]] http://brendoken.org/thistle/
*[[Canton of Three Towers]] http://www.midrealm.org/threetowers/
+
**[[Canton of Three Towers]] http://www.midrealm.org/threetowers/
 
*[[Barony of Cleftlands]] http://www.cleftlands.org/
 
*[[Barony of Cleftlands]] http://www.cleftlands.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dragonsmark]] http://www.dragonsmark.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dragonsmark]] http://www.dragonsmark.org/
Line 46: Line 46:
 
*[[Barony of Flame]] http://www.baronyoftheflame.org/
 
*[[Barony of Flame]] http://www.baronyoftheflame.org/
 
*[[Barony of Flaming Gryphon]] http://www.midrealm.org/gryphony/
 
*[[Barony of Flaming Gryphon]] http://www.midrealm.org/gryphony/
*[[Canton of Havenholde]] http://costume.dm.net/~havenholde/
+
**[[Canton of Havenholde]] http://costume.dm.net/~havenholde/
*[[Canton of Hawkes Keye]]
+
**[[Canton of Hawkes Keye]]
*[[Canton of Norborough]]
+
**[[Canton of Norborough]]
 
*[[College of Saint Joan]] http://www.udayton.edu/~medieval/main/st_joan.html
 
*[[College of Saint Joan]] http://www.udayton.edu/~medieval/main/st_joan.html
*[[Canton of Unicorn]]
+
**[[Canton of Unicorn]]
*[[Canton of Winged Hills]] http://www.midrealm.org/wingedhills/
+
**[[Canton of Winged Hills]] http://www.midrealm.org/wingedhills/
 
*[[Barony of Middle Marches]] http://www.midrealm.org/midmarch/
 
*[[Barony of Middle Marches]] http://www.midrealm.org/midmarch/
 
*[[Shire of Dernehealde]] http://www.dernehealde.org/
 
*[[Shire of Dernehealde]] http://www.dernehealde.org/
*[[Canton of Gleann Iaruinn]] http://gleanniaruinn.org/
+
**[[Canton of Gleann Iaruinn]] http://gleanniaruinn.org/
 
*[[Shire of Mugmort]] http://www.midrealm.org/mugmort/
 
*[[Shire of Mugmort]] http://www.midrealm.org/mugmort/
 
*[[Shire of Tirnewydd]] http://www.midrealm.org/scacolumbus/
 
*[[Shire of Tirnewydd]] http://www.midrealm.org/scacolumbus/
Line 60: Line 60:
 
*[[Shire of Oakford]]
 
*[[Shire of Oakford]]
 
*[[Barony of Red Spears]] http://www.midrealm.org/redspears/
 
*[[Barony of Red Spears]] http://www.midrealm.org/redspears/
*[[Cantong
+
**[[Canton
*[[Canton Marche of the Marshes]] http://www.bgsu.edu/studentlife/organizations/sca/
+
**[[Canton Marche of the Marshes]] http://www.bgsu.edu/studentlife/organizations/sca/
 
*[[Shire of Rivenvale]] http://www.rivenvale.org/
 
*[[Shire of Rivenvale]] http://www.rivenvale.org/
 
*[[College of Val d'Azure]] http://ukmedievalists.netfirms.com/
 
*[[College of Val d'Azure]] http://ukmedievalists.netfirms.com/
Line 69: Line 69:
 
*[[Shire of Altenberg]]
 
*[[Shire of Altenberg]]
 
*[[Barony of Andelcrag]] http://www.midrealm.org/andelcrag/
 
*[[Barony of Andelcrag]] http://www.midrealm.org/andelcrag/
*[[Canton of Dun Traigh]] http://www.duntraigh.org/
+
**[[Canton of Dun Traigh]] http://www.duntraigh.org/
*[[Cantong of Rimsholt]] http://www.midrealm.org/rimsholt/
+
**[[Canton of Rimsholt]] http://www.midrealm.org/rimsholt/
*[[Canton of Three Hills]]
+
**[[Canton of Three Hills]]
*[[Canton of Three Walls]] http://www.threewalls.org/
+
**[[Canton of Three Walls]] http://www.threewalls.org/
 
*[[Barony of Cynnabar]] http://www.cynnabar.org/
 
*[[Barony of Cynnabar]] http://www.cynnabar.org/
 
*[[Shire of Donnershafen]] http://www.midrealm.org/donnershafen/
 
*[[Shire of Donnershafen]] http://www.midrealm.org/donnershafen/
Line 79: Line 79:
 
*[[Riding of Hawkland Moor]] http://www.midrealm.org/hawklandmoor/
 
*[[Riding of Hawkland Moor]] http://www.midrealm.org/hawklandmoor/
 
*[[Barony of Roaring Wastes]] http://www.roaringwastes.org/
 
*[[Barony of Roaring Wastes]] http://www.roaringwastes.org/
*[[Canton of Brackendelve]] http://www.brackendelve.org/
+
**[[Canton of Brackendelve]] http://www.brackendelve.org/
*[[Canton of Fasach Mor]] http://members.tripod.com/MGRassociates/Fasach1.htm
+
**[[Canton of Fasach Mor]] http://members.tripod.com/MGRassociates/Fasach1.htm
 
*[[Shire of Starleaf Gate]]
 
*[[Shire of Starleaf Gate]]
 
*[[Shire of Stormvale]] http://www.midrealm.org/stormvale/svale.htm
 
*[[Shire of Stormvale]] http://www.midrealm.org/stormvale/svale.htm
 
*[[Shire of Talonval]] http://www.midrealm.org/talonvale
 
*[[Shire of Talonval]] http://www.midrealm.org/talonvale
 +
 +
[[Category:Groups (SCA)]]

Revision as of 11:05, 6 October 2005